Just a Raindrop

Music by Kevin Hutchings

The musicians

  • Kevin Hutchings: lead and background vocals
  • Jason Fowler: guitars and background vocals
  • Gary Breit: keyboards
  • Burke Carroll: pedal steel guitar
  • Mark Mariash: drums
  • Maury LaFoy: bass

More MP3s

© 2011 Kevin Hutchings. All rights reserved. SOCAN.

© 2007-2013
Design + Development by Andres Aquino